die, die das Wasser liebt
Freitag, 29. Juli 2022
What is my flavour?
Hm, I think it is sour...

The coaching this week makes me think about myself.
And not in a good way...unhappily.

...but I don`t want to talk about this theme...now.

I`d rather talk about something good.
Something to sound too good.

What do people say? If someone sound to good to be real, he ist not real.

But maybe I have to start from the beginning. I told you about the guy, i mean...or not?

My basic english dont let me tell the story smooth, sorry for that.

So, I am texting with this one guy, from over the world. It is a really good chance to learn a litte bit more english. And the best part of this ist, that he can speak german, too.

Win win Situation.

And he is realy nice, polite and write very long and pleasant messages. A gentleman... but there are a litte bit strange attributes in this story.

He never tried to flirt. No compliment oder something like that.
Maybe he is just good in conversations...or not very interesting about me?

Or - and this reason is more scary - I'm used to being treated rudely. :/


So I take all my courage and asked him this.
And he was...understanding... He asked me, that this is cause we commuicate just online.

I think it is a mix of all the reasons.

But its very scary, that it seems to be normal, to get some aggressive male Messages or in real life aggressive flirts.


What is my conclusion?
There is no one. I`m confuse.

I try to fill my free time (holidays) with any sense...but I am so tiered....and the guy? I dont know. Maybe a litte chat, maybe a pen pal. Maybe nothing.


Just one fact at the end, he cames from an island and is a fishersman (or something like that, I dont understand, if I am honest). And this match perfect to the titel of my blog^^
Small coincidence...

... comment


To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.

Online seit 3035 Tagen
Letzte Aktualisierung: 2024.04.23, 16:55
status
Menu
Suche
 
Kalender
Letzte Aktualisierungen
Ne bunte Tüte voller...
Nun ja, nicht ganz, Aber nun starte ich endlich offiziell...
by xariellex (2024.04.23, 16:55)
Dackel?
Bzw Opfer-Täter-Dreieck. Meine beste Freundin? Hat...
by xariellex (2024.04.02, 20:21)
Familiengeschichte
Also packe ich meinen Zettel aus und stelle Fragen. Fragen...
by xariellex (2024.04.01, 09:32)
arg
Also, mir geht es eigentlich ganz gut. Meine Therapie...
by xariellex (2024.03.24, 10:33)
Das Leben kann so easy...
wenn ein paar Dinge gegeben sind. Sowas wie: - genügend...
by xariellex (2024.02.25, 11:42)

xml version of this page

made with antville